0
  • No products in the cart.

Events and Fairs

AUTUMN  EVENTS Р2021 

We are happy to be taking part in the following events.

 

ROCKBOURNE FAIR @ Salisbury Racecourse, Netherhampton, Salisbury SP2 8PN

in aid of The Stars Appeal Salisbury

Wednesday 13th October : 10.00 am -5.30pm

Thursday 14th October : 10.00am – 8.00pm

Friday 15th October : 10.00am – 3.00pm

 

SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS FAIR – STAND D55

At Olympia, Hammersmith Road, London W14 8UX

Monday 1st November – Sunday 7th November

Tickets available from www.spiritofchristmasfair.co.uk

 

THE CHRISTMAS COTSWOLD FAIR

At Daylesford , Kingham, Gloucestershire GL56 0YG

Monday 8th November – Thursday 11th November

 

THE WONDERLIST DIRECTORY ONLINE FAIR

Friday 12th November – Sunday 14th November

Sign up for details at

https://www.wonderlist.co.uk

 

CHRISTMAS AT THE CASTLE

At Hatherop Castle, Hatherop, Cirencester GL7 3NB

Saturday 20th November – 10.00am – 4.00pm

 

GIFT OF SIGHT FAIR

At Chelsea Town Hall, Kings Road, London SW3 5EE

Tuesday 30th November – Time tbc.

 

ABSOLUTELY BEST CHRISTMAS FAIR

At Chelsea Town Hall, Kings Road, London SW3 5EE

Monday 1st December – Time tbc

Tuesday 2nd December – Time tbc

 

If you would like any information regarding the jewellery collection or you are looking for something in particular please contact Melissa directly via email :

mlo@melissalo.com or through the contact us page on the website.

Share via: